Search Holly Springs


Where is Holly Springs ?


Holly Springs (HSP) is a growing, small town that is among the top 100 places to live in the United States. Conveniently located in southern Wake County, Holly Springs is located right next to Cary and a short drive to the state capital of North Carolina. Visitors are always welcome!





Town Calendar

August 2011
Tues., Aug. 2 Puppet Theatre, 11am, Cultural Center
National Night Out, 7pm, Jones Park
Town Council, 7pm, Town Hall
Wed., Aug. 3 Senior Bingo, 1pm, Bass Lake
Fri., Aug. 5 Trish Miller, 7pm, Bass Lake
Sat., Aug. 6 Farmers Market, 9am, Town Hall
Tues., Aug. 9 Discovering Nature, 10am, Bass Lake
Photo Club, 7pm, Bass Lake
Board of Adjustment, 7pm, Town Hall
Wed., Aug. 10 Garden Club, 7pm, Bass Lake
Thurs., Aug. 11 Recreation Board, 7pm, Town Hall
Fri., Aug. 12 Family Bingo, 7pm, Bass Lake
Free Outdoor Concert, 7pm, Cultural Center
Sat., Aug. 13 Alive at 25, 8am, Town Hall
Farmers Market, 9am, Town Hall
Tues., Aug. 16 Puppet Theatre, 11am, Cultural Center
Town Council, 7pm, Town Hall
Wed., Aug. 17 Senior Bingo, 1pm, Bass Lake
Thurs., Aug. 18 QDMA, 7pm, Bass Lake
Fri., Aug. 19 Comedy, 7:30pm, Cultural Center
Sat., Aug. 20 Farmers Market, 9am, Town Hall
Wellness Expo, 10am, Cultural Center
Teen Band Night, 6pm, Cultural Center
Tues., Aug. 23 Nature Strollers, 10am, Bass Lake
Planning Board, 7pm, TH
Thurs., Aug. 25 Explore-a-Story, 10am, Bass Lake
Utility Bills Due
Fri., Aug. 26 Free Outdoor Concert, 7pm, Cultural Center
Sat., Aug. 27 Farmers Market, 9am, Town Hall

 

Destinations



If you would like advertise on our website, please contact us at support@hollyspringsfun.com.

HollySpringsFun.com 2007-2011. All Rights Reserved.